Note that this map only shows the general location of the DEDs in the two Poor Law Unions.

It does not show the actual area covered by either each DED or the the Dispensary/Local Registrar's District of which it was a part.

For a list of townlands within each DED, see the databases -Townlands in North and Mid Antrim and their Administrative Divisions and Townlands in Co. Londonderry and their Administrative Divisions which can be accessed at the Administrative Divisions link in the top menu.